Part of my life

Every day I officially start school at 7:30/7:45 and end school at 2:45 later that day. I have seven lessons/periods every day and I have 2/3 breaks every day between classes. First one is between 2nd period and third period and between 3rd and 4th period.

There are about 180 school days in a year! That is a long time. In the U.S. there are 4 seasons: Fall, Winter, Spring, and Summer. My class changes are: Social Studies, ELA, Math, Science, Project Based  Learning, Band, and before our term ends Design and Modeling. Our sixth and seventh period change every 7 weeks but I only switch seventh because I am in band. In my free time I do cheerleading for my school and I read a lot.

180Leo Reynolds via Compfight Graveraet School, Marquette MIyooperann via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *