Comment Challenge!

Comment:

I like the way you commented on other peoples blogs,they had a lot of detail and really good questions. I would like to hear more from you in the future, and what got you into blogging?

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.xpress360.net.au/riv19callie/&sa=D&ust=1507839640597000&usg=AFQjCNEChzMRv4AUV-H2eTRy20yRNKtNGA

I chose to read her blog because in her description there was dancing and gymnastics, and even though I don’t do these things I like watching other people do it. I only read her name when I first saw it, and she seemed a nice person because of her beautiful name.

I relate to this author because I like dancing and I love animals, especially horses. I also love commenting and she is pretty good at it and I want to be like her in that way, and If it happens that will be another thing we have in common.

I left the comment that way because even though it is short I think it is meaningful. I also think that it related well to her blog, and I think it is good enough to be a detailed comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *